How Strong are Different Painkillers: Equianalgesia Introduction



VicoprofenReviews

people have reviewed this drug
4 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
4 Stars
Posted 184 months ago (7/11/2003)

RatedVicoprofenfor Degenerative disc diseaseReport

No Tylenol or Aspirin..... .....Instead it is Vico- mixed with Ibuprofen which is not as hard on your liver, hence one can take a higher dose without liver damage. It works excellently well for temporary intense pain. However there is the side effect of having a little too much fun, so it isn't recommended for long-term chronic pain--an emergency med, like I said, because it can be prescribed in higher doses. It made me a bit too out-of-it, but did erase the pain.

Report
4 Stars
Posted 184 months ago (7/11/2003)

RatedVicoprofenfor OsteoarthritisReport

No Tylenol or Aspirin..... .....Instead it is Vico- mixed with Ibuprofen which is not as hard on your liver, hence one can take a higher dose without liver damage. It works excellently well for temporary intense pain. However there is the side effect of having a little too much fun, so it isn't recommended for long-term chronic pain--an emergency med, like I said, because it can be prescribed in higher doses. It made me a bit too out-of-it, but did erase the pain.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 186 months ago (5/12/2003)

RatedVicoprofenfor Tension headachesReport

Vicoprofen For Headaches I've taken Vicodin for years for tension headaches, and my doc recently prescribed Vicoprofen. The amount of relief I get is similiar to Vicodin, but without the extreme drowsiness. I can take Vicoprofen at work and still function, whereas Vicodin puts me to sleep.

Report
1.5 Stars
Posted 189 months ago (2/19/2003)

RatedVicoprofenfor Fibromyalgia syndrome (FMS)Report

Vicoprofen-----pain I have been on Vicoprofen about a year. Sometimes thy work, sometimes they dont. Depending on how bad the pain is sometimes I have to double the pills.

Report
3.5 Stars
Posted 192 months ago (11/21/2002)

RatedVicoprofenfor MigraineReport

About the same as Vicodin Similar to Vicodin but uses ibuprofen vs. APAP in mix. Hydrocodone is 7.5 mg; same as Vicodin ES. More expensive as no generic is available.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Chronic Pain Sufferer Says She Can't Get Pain Medication Amid Opioid Production Cuts

Vicoprofen Reviews
Vicoprofen Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Vicoprofen Reviews pictures

Vicoprofen Reviews advise
Vicoprofen Reviews advise photo

Vicoprofen Reviews picture
Vicoprofen Reviews picture

Vicoprofen Reviews Vicoprofen Reviews new foto
Vicoprofen Reviews new photo

pics Vicoprofen Reviews
photo Vicoprofen Reviews

Watch Vicoprofen Reviews video
Watch Vicoprofen Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Vicoprofen Reviews, vicoprofen-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Vicoprofen Reviews, vicoprofen-reviews/ , vicoprofen-reviews/

Related News


Muffin Tin Recipes That Make the Cutest Desserts
Adults Who Skip Breakfast At More Risk Of Heart Attack, According To Health Study
7 Outdoor Experts Share Their Best Tips For Avoiding Blisters, Cuts, And Scrapes
How To Find Cheap Prom Dresses
How to Analyze Fiction
Wild Things: Behind The Wheel Of The 2015 Jaguar XE
Topshop and MS ethical fashion fight
FashionBeans x Hunter Original AW15: Access All Areas
Selena Gomezs Latest Instagram Photo Raises Questions About Her Health
6 Exercises That Can Help You Manage Knee Osteoarthritis
How to Have a Meaningful 1 on 1 Conversation
The High Street Shops We Still Miss



Date: 30.11.2018, 11:49 / Views: 81371